Our Staff

SAN BAR CONSTRUCTION CORP

Staff and team of professionals at San Bar Construction Corp. located in Albuquerque, NM.

Nick Nicholson
Outside Customer Service Representative
 505-350-1412
nick@sanbarcc.com

Charles Tabet

Purchasing Agent
505-280-3716
charles@sanbarcc.com

staff staff
Kyle Moritomo
Operations Manager
505-907-8876
kyle@sanbarcc.com
Chris Cartwright
Estimator
505-452-8000
 chris@sanbarcc.com
                           To be filled staff
Field Coordinator/Chief Estimator
505-452-8000
brad@sanbarcc.com
Frank Sanchez
Senior Vice President for Business Development
 505-452-8000
frank@sanbarcc.com
staff staff
Shiela Valencia
Inside Customer Service
505-452-8000
shiela@sanbarcc.com
George Thompson
Warehouse Manager
505-452-8000
george@sanbarcc.com